Unapprove customers

You can unapprove a customer from accessing your private store.
You can also move the customer to another store, or move them to the Public store where there is no private products prices.

Unapprove customers Wholesale eCommerce

star

How to unapprove a customer

  1. Navigate to your iStockist's store URL and login to your seller account using your email and password;
  2. On the left vertical tabs click  'Customers' ;
  3. Choose the desired customer;
  4. Select 'Settings'  tab;
  5. Under 'Customer status'  Turn off the 'Approved account'  switch.

Now, this customer is unapproved and will no longer be able to place orders.
To approve the customer again and allow access, turn ON the 'Approved account'  switch.

Unapprove customers
 

Need an ordering system?
Sign up for a free iStockist account and check it out.

Get your free online store